Civil Engineering Faculty


Prof. G.Giri Prasad , Associate Professor & H.O.D
Qualification: M.Tech (Structures).
Experience: 30 Years
Mobile:9440772338.
College E-Mail: ggiriprasad@svhce.org.in
 
Faculty
Sri Ch.RamBabu , Associate Professor
Qualification: M.Tech (Structures).
Experience: 23 Years
Mobile: 9848193663.
College E-Mail: chrambabu@svhce.org.in
E-Mail: chemiti_rambabu@yahoo.co.in
 
Sri G.Basaweswara Babu , Associate Professor
Qualification: M.Tech (Transportation).
Experience: 15 Years
Mobile: 9440444255.
College E-Mail: gbasaweswarababu@svhce.org.in
 
Sri K.Nehemiya , Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech(Structural Engineering)
Experience: 3 Years
College E-Mail: knehemiya@svhce.org.in
E-Mail: k.nehemiyace132@gmail.com
Mobile: 9290619283.
 
Sri K.Murali Krishna , Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.Tech.(Civil)
Experience: 4 Years
Mobile: 9704261433.
College E-Mail: kmuralikrishna@svhce.org.in
 
Sri. P. Ramalinga chari , Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.E (Civil), M.E (Civil – Structural Engineering)
Experience: 2 Years
Mobile No: 9705940653
College E-Mail: pramalingachari@svhce.org.in
E-Mail: civilchari@gmail.com
 
Sri N. Abhilash , Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.Tech(civil), M.E (EEM)
Experience: 3 Years
College E-Mail: nabhilash@svhce.org.in
E-Mail: nadakuditi.abhilash@gmail.com
Mobile No: 8790119289
 
Sri Penneru Sri Leela , Teaching Assistant
Qualification: B.Tech(civil)
Experience: 3Years
College E-Mail: psrileela@svhce.org.in
 
Sri K Venkata Madhav , Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.Tech(civil), M.Tech (Civil – Structural Engineering)
Experience: 3 Years
Mobile No: 9177241238
College E-Mail: kvmadhav@svhce.org.in
E-Mail: venkatamadhav.k@gmail.com
 
Sri M Tejaswi , Teaching Assistant
Qualification: B.Tech(civil)
Experience: 3 Years
College E-Mail: mtejaswi@svhce.org.in
 
Sri K.Naveen Babu , Teaching Assistant
Qualification: B.Tech(civil)
Experience: 1 Years
College E-Mail: knaveenbabu@svhce.org.in
E-Mail: knaveenbabuc18@gmail.com
Mobile No: 9502585149
 
Sri G.N.V.Manasa , Teaching Assistant
Qualification: B.Tech(civil)
Experience: 1 Years
College E-Mail: gnvmanasa@svhce.org.in
E-Mail: g.n.v.manasa@gmail.com
Mobile No: 9502906657
 

Non-Teaching

A.Haresh Kumar , Typist
T.Chiranjeevi Reddy , Sr. Tech.
B.Govinda Rajulu , Sr. Tech.
G.Chandra Paul , Tech.
V.Rambabu , Helper
Sk. Sarat Babu , Helper